top of page

UpComing Gig:
Friday 26th April - Yazz Bar Yass

Saturday 27th April  - The Potbelly - Belconen wth Ava Martin

Saturday 11th May- Bootleggers - Katoomba

Sunday 26th May - Framks Wild Years - Thiroul

21st-22nd June - "S&W" - FESTIVAL @ Haus am Walde Bremen (Germany)

Sunday 23rd June: St Pauls Kiche Hamburg (Germany) - with Daisy Chapman

Friday 5th July: Chicago Bar - Krakow (Poland)

Friday 12th July: The Black Stuff - Luxumberg

2023
 

Friday 19th May - The Nest - Tumbarumba

Sunday 28th May - Loose Leaf @ The Chippendale Hotel.

Saturday 1st July - The Vault: Port Kembla - Saturday Night Live 6pm

Thursday 14th July - The Pot Belly - Belconen - 8pm

Friday 14th July - The Irish Club - Canberra with Tundrel 7.30pm

Saturday 15th July - Two Fingers Gentlemans Bar - Aulbury 8pm

Sunday 16th July - The Mok Bar - Ballarat 7pm

Wednsday 19th July - The Ragtime Tavern - Preston Vic

Thursday 20th July - one2three Bar - Clifton Hill - Vic

Friday 21st July - Trash Cult Records - Eaglehawk - Vic

Friday 29th July - Kindred Band Room - Footscray - Vic

Friday August 4th-11th-18th-25th - The Vault - Port Kembla

Saturday 26th August - The Press Bookhouse - Newcastle 4pm

Friday 15th September The Lyrebird Lounge - Melbourne 8pm

Thursday 26th Nov - Loose Leaf @ The Chippon- Sydney

Saturday 28th October - The Press Bookhouse - Newcastle
 

Saturday 17th February - The Empire Cinema - Bowral

2024
 

Thursday 22nd February - The Potbelly - Canberra
 

FRiday 11th May Bootleggers - Katoomba
 

bottom of page